CGCdata.com - Selected Census Data


Results for: title/:I:Make:Boys:Cry:-:NYCC:Preview:Edition:/label/all/orderby/alphabetical       -edit search-
(click on a book for the detailed census history)

 BooksCGC LabelCGC TotalAvg. Grade109.99.89.69.49.29.08.58.07.57.06.56.05.55.04.54.03.53.02.52.01.81.51.00.5
 1. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 DeBalfo Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal19.401
 2. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 DeBalfo Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.803
 3. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 DeBalfo Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature79.7761
 4. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Ehnot Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal19.801
 5. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Ehnot Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.90111
 6. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Genzoman Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.9721
 7. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Genzoman Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature19.801
 8. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Jenna Powell Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.8721
 9. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Jenna Powell Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature29.802
 10. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 McKay Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal19.401
 11. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 McKay Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature49.804
 12. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Metcalf Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal19.601
 13. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Metcalf Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.90111
 14. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Metcalf Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature19.601
 15. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Powell Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal29.7011
 16. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Powell Foil Edition (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature39.9721
 17. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Powell Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Universal19.601
 18. I Make Boys Cry - NYCC Preview Edition 1 Tyndall Variant Cover (2019,Absolute Comics Group)Signature69.806

 BooksCGC LabelCGC TotalAvg. Grade109.99.89.69.49.29.08.58.07.57.06.56.05.55.04.54.03.53.02.52.01.81.51.00.5
12 BOOKSSignature399.846
15.38%
6
30.77%
25
95%
2
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
6 BOOKSUniversal79.600
0.00%
0
0.00%
2
28.6%
3
71%
2
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%
0
100%

Results for: title/:I:Make:Boys:Cry:-:NYCC:Preview:Edition:/label/all/orderby/alphabetical       -back to top-

New Search:
(all fields are optional)
TITLE:
ISSUE:
PUBLISHER:
COMIC YEAR START: (example: 1964)
COMIC YEAR END: (example: 1975)
LABEL TYPE:
ORDER BY:
SHOW VARIANTS:
CGC CENSUS DATE:
PRIOR CENSUS DATE: (only if comparing two dates)

QUICK LINKS:
Highest grades on the CGC Census - CGC 10.0 LIST - CGC 9.9 LIST - RECENT UPGRADES
Highest counts on the CGC Census - TOP 500 OVERALL - MARVEL - D.C. - OTHER
Total books graded on the CGC Census - ALL TOTALS - or - TOTALS BY DECADE
Total book calculations can take up to 20 seconds

Articles and analysis written about the CGC data...



"CGC Census Analysis" is provided by Greg Holland (©2003-2020).
Data is sourced from the public CGC census (© Certified Guaranty Company, LLC.)
Used with permission of CGC since 2003. Data is from July 01, 2001 to July 07, 2020.
A visual of CGC label changes through the years is available here.
Support this website by using this link if you shop at
This page loaded in 0.4056 seconds - return to the home page